Our hotel benefits

  • Central location with direct views of the imposing mountains of the Wilder Kaiser and close to the Bergdoktor House
  • 400 m from the "Wilder Kaiser Ski World", Austria's largest interconnected skiing area
  • Kids’ club with year-round children's program
  • Large wellness centre of over 1100 square meters
  • Kids’ wellness zone with water slide
  • Founder hotel of the Wilder Kaiser Ellmau Golf Club
  • Free parking in the parking deck
  • Winter and summer services
  • Free WLAN in the entire hotel

Welcome

The active family hotel, full of warmth, relaxation & a children's paradise.

We are your 4-star wellness and active family hotel at the Wilder Kaiser, with special attention on our younger guests. Our year-round program for adventure and all-day childcare ensure that children and parents can enjoy their holiday to the fullest.The well-kept grounds around our hotel against the imposing backdrop of the Wilder Kaiser evoke a wonderful holiday atmosphere.

Where I live is my home

Welcome to the 4-star Hotel Christoph in Ellmau at the Wilder Kaiser, Tyrol, Austria.

Come in and come home - the Hotel Christoph offers you 4-star comfort with cosy warmth. Our various room categories are furnished in a modern style, with harmonious colour schemes. Your personal realm for feeling good.

Hotel Christoph offers:

Wellness holiday

After a wonderful, sporty and active day, you will find everything you need to relax. Our newly designed wellness area with children’s wellness zone and water slide, gives plenty of opportunities to spend time with the whole family and relax and recuperate.

Family holiday

Our Hotel Christoph is the ideal location for your summer or winter activity holiday with the whole family. Whether in winter for skiing and sledding or summer hiking, mountain biking and golf, in our 4-star hotel almost any wish can come true.

Active holiday

Come in and come home - the Hotel Christoph offers you 4-star comfort with cosy warmth. Our various room categories are furnished in a modern style, with harmonious colour schemes. Your personal realm for feeling good.

Fun at the "Kinderclub"

Where do the little ones really make it big? In the "Kids’ Club", of course!

Ihre Hotelvorteile

  • Zentrale Lage mit direktem Blick auf die imposanten Berge des Wilden Kaiser und ganz nah am Bergdoktor Haus
  • 400 m von der "SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser", das größte zusammenhängende Skigebiet Österreichs
  • Kinderclub mit ganzjährigem Kinderprogramm
  • Große Wellness-Oase mit über 1100 qm
  • Kinder Wellnessbereich mit Wasserrutsche
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze im Parkdeck
  • Kostenloses WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Willkommen

Das Familien-Aktiv Hotel voller Herzlichkeit, Entspannung & Kinderparadies!

Wir sind Ihr 4 Sterne Wellness- und Familien Aktiv Hotel am Wilden Kaiser mit einem ganz speziellen Augenmerk auf unsere kleinen Gäste. Unser ganzjähriges Programm für kleine Abenteuer und die ganztägige Kinderbetreuung sorgen dafür, dass Kinder und Eltern den Urlaub in vollen Zügen genießen können. Unsere gepflegte Anlage rund um unser Haus vor der imposanten Kulisse des Wilden Kaisers lässt eine traumhafte Urlaubsatmosphäre aufkommen.

Wo ich wohne ist Zu­hause

Willkommen im 4 Sterne Hotel Christoph in Ellmau am Wilden Kaiser im schönen Tirol.

Eintreten und nach Hause kommen, im Hotel Christoph erwartet Sie ein Komfort von 4 Sternen mit behaglicher Wärme. Modern, aber auch traditionell mit harmonischen Farben sind unsere verschiedenen Zimmer eingerichtet. Ihr persönliches Reich zum Wohlfühlen.

Das Hotel Christoph bietet:

Wellnessurlaub

Nach einem traumhaften, sportlich aktiven Urlaubstag, finden Sie alles was Sie zum Entspannen brauchen. Unsere für Sie neu gestaltete Wellness-Oase mit Kinder Wellnessbereich und Kinderwasserrutsche gibt genug Möglichkeiten um Zeit mit der ganzen Familie zu verbringen und sich zu erholen.

Familienurlaub

Unser Hotel Christoph ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Sommer- und Winter Aktivurlaub mit der ganzen Familie. Egal ob im Winter zum Skifahren und Rodeln oder im Sommer zum Wandern, Mountain-Biken oder Golfen, in unserem 4 Sterne Hotel kann fast jeder Wunsch in Erfüllung gehen.

Aktivurlaub

Eintreten und nach Hause kommen, im Hotel Christoph erwartet Sie ein Komfort von 4 Sterne mit behaglicher Wärme. Modern, mit harmonischen Farben sind unsere verschiedenen Zimmer Kategorien eingerichtet. Ihr persönliches Reich zum Wohlfühlen.

Spaß, im "Kinderklub"

Wo kommen die kleinen Gäste ganz groß raus? Natürlich im "Kinderclub"